It’s Official Coffee County Back In District 8-AAA

The Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association’s Board of Control voted Thursday to set the districts for high school sports from 2013-17. The Raiders will compete as a 6-A team in football and AAA in all other sports.


District 8-AAA     
Coffee Co. 6A
Columbia 5A
Franklin Co. 6A
Lawrence Co. 5A
Lincoln Co. 5A
Shelbyville 5A
Tullahoma 5A