Football Time In Coffee County

Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM Shelbyville
Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM at Marshall County
Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM at Tullahoma Battle for the Coffee Pot
Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM White County D
Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM Independence
Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM at Warren County D
Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM at Lincoln County
Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM at Cumberland County D
Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM Franklin County
Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM Cookeville D