College Football On Thunder Radio

College Football on Thunder Radio 

Thurs, August 30 / 6:00pm

South Carolina at Vanderbilt

Sat, September 08

Vanderbilt at Northwestern / 7:00pm

Sat, September 15

Presbyterian at Vanderbilt

Texas at Mississippi*

Sat, September 22

Vanderbilt at Georgia

Missouri at South Carolina*

Sat, September 29

Cincinnati vs Virginia Tech (in Landover, MD)

Sat, October 06

Vanderbilt at Missouri

Sat, October 13

Florida at Vanderbilt*

Sat, October 20

Auburn at Vanderbilt* 

Sat, November 03

Vanderbilt at Kentucky

Sat, November 10

Vanderbilt at Mississippi*

Texas A&M at Alabama*

Sat, November 17

Tennessee at Vanderbilt 

Sat, November 24

Vanderbilt at Wake Forest*

Auburn at Alabama* 

Sat, December 01

Oklahoma at TCU*

Sat, December 22

Las Vegas Bowl / 2:30pm

Mon, December 31

Sun Bowl / 1:00pm