Coffee County Claybusters Capture Individual Titles on Saturday

The Coffee County Claybusters opened the 2019 portion of their season on Saturday with an ATA Individual Shoot at Highland Rim Shooters Club in Tullahoma.  The Claybusters captured 5 of the 8 titles handed out on the day.  Colter Smith won the High Overall Shooter award.  Tucker Carlton captured the Junior Category title and Brayden Davenport won the Sub-Junior category.  Alexus Stacey captured the top spot in the Lady Category and Dylan Hickerson won the top spot among Class D shooters.

The Claybusters return to competition on Saturday, February 2nd for a team event at Big Springs.  The AIM/ATA team event gets underway at 9 AM in Christiana.