2018 Coffee County FBLA State Competitive Event Results


Coffee County FBLA chapter that attended the Tennessee FBLA State Leadership Conference on March 11-14 in Chattanooga, Tennessee… Photo provided.

. The chapter came home with some great results:

Weston Hargrove-Installed as the 2018-2019 Tennessee State Reporter
Brooke Freeze-Who’s Who in FBLA Recipient
Gold Seal Chapter Award of Merit
Taylor Hulvey-Jared Michael Bryant Scholarship
Coffee County High School= 3rd Largest Chapter Membership

Harley Hinshaw-Accounting II
Tatum Baldwin, Maddie Creek, & Brooke Freeze-Broadcast Journalism
Camryn Eaton-Business Financial Plan
Anna Gann, Weston Hargrove, & Chloe Spry-Graphic Design
Jared Johnson-Impromptu Speaking
Andres Cavalie-Introduction to Information Technology
Grey Riddle-Local Chapter Annual Business Report
Reid Lawrence-Electronic Scrapbook

Emilee Roberson & Kathryn Welch-Introduction to Business Presentation
Kayleigh Harris, Harlee Holton, & Allison Williams-Hardcopy Scrapbook
Alexcia Barnes, Kelsie Carter, & Taylor Hulvey-American Enterprise Project
Tatum Baldwin & Brooke Freeze-Community Service Project
Books for Literacy Campaign

Nathan Stem-Business Communications
Bryson Hullett-Client Service
Nicholas Johnson-Introduction to Business
Savannah Nippers-Personal Finance
Morgan Henley, Jack Beachboard, & Samuel Prater-Publication Design

Tyana Fenton, Zach Vaughn, & Cameron West-Business Plan
Cameron Kistler, Reid Lawrence, & Grey Riddle-Entrpreneurship
Allie Amado-Health Care Administration
Morgan Henley, Anna Gann, & Chloe Spry-Partnership with Business

Garrett Booth & Colton Prater-Global Business
Corey Walker-Impromptu Speaking
Karen Chavez, Kady Hancock, & Vanessa Pedroza-Marketing
Taylor Hulvey & Ashlee Young-Social Media Campaign

Leader Award Recipients
Jack Beachboard
Nathan Brown
Cade Davis
Chase Davis
Weston Hargrove
Kayleigh Harris
Morgan Henley
Bryson Hullett
Alisha Jennings
Abby Morgan
Samuel Prater
Chloe Spry
Jordan Winton